Product photo not licensed yet.

Artipoppe · Woven wrap

Artipoppe Baby Wrap

Safety: T.I.C.K.S.

US$290–US$8200

Price last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Brand-store prices in the currency that store showed. A struck-through regular price is marked on sale. There is no live sale feed.

Range $290–$8,200 across 7 designs; all shown out of stock.

See it at the maker’s shop

Specs

Type
Woven wrap
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Weight
0.5–3.21 stone
Comparisons use the stated kilograms.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
The maker stated stone. Comparisons use kilograms, at 1 stone = 6.35029318 kg.
Age
Not yet checked.
Positions
Front (direction not stated); Hip; Back
Front, facing in: Not stated. Maker says 'front' without facing direction.
Front (direction not stated): “across front, hip, and back carry positions”
Facing out: Not stated. Maker says 'front' without facing direction.
Hip: “supports a child from 0.5 to 3.21 stone across front, hip, and back carry positions”
Back: “supports a child from 0.5 to 3.21 stone across front, hip, and back carry positions”
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Newborn without an insert
Not stated. “Worn through the first weeks, the first months, the first year and beyond”
Stated minimum weight: 0.5 stone.
No explicit 'from birth'/newborn statement on wrap page.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Materials
Not yet checked.
Breathable mesh
Not yet checked.
Hands-free
Not yet checked.
Listing status
Active. Listed on the manufacturer size guide
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Where you can buy it

Available means you can buy it in that country, online or in a shop: the brand’s shop or a major retailer that delivers there. Italy, the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, and Spain. Anywhere else is not looked up.

Hip health

IHDI's industry-partner page does not name this model.

Partner list last checked 21 Oct 2026.

This is not a safety rating.

The brand states IHDI recognises it as hip-healthy.

This is not a certification.

Brand wording last checked 21 Oct 2026.

“acknowledged hip-healthy”

Maker’s wording, quoted. Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Recall notice

Not yet checked. This page does not say there is no recall.

Pros and cons

No sourced pros or cons are listed for this model.

Research note

No editorial review found.

Checked 21 Oct 2026.

Where to buy

Affiliate link: none connected.

Something here is wrong? Send a correction. We read hearth-app+corrections@mail.grokbot.com.