Product photo not licensed yet.

Artipoppe · Ring sling

Artipoppe Ring Sling

Safety: T.I.C.K.S.

US$250–US$4000

Price last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Brand-store prices in the currency that store showed. A struck-through regular price is marked on sale. There is no live sale feed.

Range $250–$4,000 across 7 designs; all shown out of stock.

See it at the maker’s shop

Specs

Type
Ring sling
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Weight
0.5–3.21 stone
Comparisons use the stated kilograms.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
The maker stated stone. Comparisons use kilograms, at 1 stone = 6.35029318 kg.
Age
Not yet checked.
Positions
Front, facing in (newborn); Hip (toddler (no minimum stated))
Front, facing in: “From a newborn carried chest to chest through to a curious toddler resting on the hip” Minimum age stated: newborn.
Facing out: Not stated. Not mentioned.
Hip: “a curious toddler resting on the hip” Minimum age stated: toddler (no minimum stated).
Back: Not stated. Not mentioned.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Newborn without an insert
Maker says yes. “Suitable from birth through to age two (0.5 to 3.21 stone)”
Stated minimum weight: 0.5 stone.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Materials
Not yet checked.
Breathable mesh
Not yet checked.
Hands-free
Not yet checked.
Listing status
Active. Listed on the manufacturer size guide
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Where you can buy it

Available means you can buy it in that country, online or in a shop: the brand’s shop or a major retailer that delivers there. Italy, the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, and Spain. Anywhere else is not looked up.

Hip health

IHDI's industry-partner page does not name this model.

Partner list last checked 21 Oct 2026.

This is not a safety rating.

The brand states IHDI recognises it as hip-healthy.

This is not a certification.

Brand wording last checked 21 Oct 2026.

“acknowledged hip-healthy”

Maker’s wording, quoted. Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Recall notice

Not yet checked. This page does not say there is no recall.

Pros and cons

No sourced pros or cons are listed for this model.

Research note

Reddit r/babywearing threads exist, but the pages timed out through allowed access, so nothing was recorded.

Checked 21 Oct 2026.

Where to buy

Affiliate link: none connected.

Something here is wrong? Send a correction. We read hearth-app+corrections@mail.grokbot.com.