Drawing of a buckle carrier, not this product

Beco · Buckle carrier (soft-structured)

Beco Toddler

Safety: T.I.C.K.S.

US$99.99

Price last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Brand-store prices in the currency that store showed. A struck-through regular price is marked on sale. There is no live sale feed.

Ecru was backordered when the page was checked. A sold-out colour showed a lower price. That figure is not stored.

Returns for United States: Maker says “We offer a 60 day no questions asked return policy.” Maker page

See it at the maker’s shop

Specs

Type
Buckle carrier (soft-structured)
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Weight
20 - 60 lbs
Comparisons turn pounds into kilograms. 1 lb is treated as 0.4536 kg.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Only pounds were stated, so kilograms are not stored.
Age
18 months+
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Positions
front carry facing in & back carry
Front, facing in: “front carry facing in & back carry”
Facing out: Not stated. Facing out is not in the carry-options bullet.
Hip: Not stated. One line lists hip carry and another lists only front facing in and back. Hip is not stored as supported.
Back: “front carry facing in & back carry”
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Newborn without an insert
Not stated.
The checked page says 18 months+, not newborn use.
Materials
100% cotton
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Breathable mesh
Not yet checked.
Hands-free
Not yet checked.
Care
Machine Washable
Last checked 21 Oct 2026.
Listing status
Active. Listed on the manufacturer product page
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Where you can buy it

Available means you can buy it in that country, online or in a shop: the brand’s shop or a major retailer that delivers there. Italy, the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, and Spain. Anywhere else is not looked up.

Hip health

IHDI's industry-partner page does not name this model.

Partner list last checked 21 Oct 2026.

This is not a safety rating.

The brand states IHDI recognises it as hip-healthy.

This is not a certification.

Brand wording last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Other sourced statements

Recall notice

Not yet checked. This page does not say there is no recall.

Pros and cons

No sourced pros or cons are listed for this model.

Research note

Specs are from the Ecru product page. Hip carry is unknown because the page contradicts itself. Non-US countries were not checked.

Checked 21 Oct 2026.

Where to buy

Affiliate link: none connected.

Something here is wrong? Send a correction. We read hearth-app+corrections@mail.grokbot.com.