Product photo not licensed yet.

Sakura Bloom · Ring sling

Sakura Bloom Weft Ring Sling

Safety: T.I.C.K.S.

US$220

Price last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Brand-store prices in the currency that store showed. A struck-through regular price is marked on sale. There is no live sale feed.

See it at the maker’s shop

Specs

Type
Ring sling
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Weight
7–35 lb
Comparisons turn pounds into kilograms. 1 lb is treated as 0.4536 kg.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Age
Not yet checked.
Positions
Front (direction not stated); Hip; Back
Front, facing in: Not stated. Maker says 'front' without facing direction.
Front (direction not stated): “Multiple carry positions: front, hip, back”
Facing out: Not stated. Maker says 'front' without facing direction.
Hip: “Multiple carry positions: front, hip, back”
Back: “Multiple carry positions: front, hip, back”
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Newborn without an insert
Maker says yes. “Great for newborns”
Stated minimum weight: 7 lb.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Materials
silk/cotton
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Breathable mesh
Not yet checked.
Hands-free
Not yet checked.
Listing status
Active. Listed on the manufacturer product page
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Where you can buy it

Available means you can buy it in that country, online or in a shop: the brand’s shop or a major retailer that delivers there. Italy, the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, and Spain. Anywhere else is not looked up.

Hip health

IHDI's industry-partner page does not name this model.

Partner list last checked 21 Oct 2026.

This is not a safety rating.

The brand states IHDI recognises it as hip-healthy.

This is not a certification.

Brand wording last checked 21 Oct 2026.

“Certified hip-healthy and lab-tested to meet US safety standards”

Maker’s wording, quoted. Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Recall notice

Not yet checked. This page does not say there is no recall.

Pros and cons

No sourced pros or cons are listed for this model.

Research note

No review of the Weft specifically. Wirecutter reviewed other Sakura Bloom slings (Basics, Maven, Waffle), not this model. Availability: the brand ships worldwide per its shipping policy, and the Weft was listed as available on 2026-10-21.

Checked 21 Oct 2026.

Where to buy

Affiliate link: none connected.

Something here is wrong? Send a correction. We read hearth-app+corrections@mail.grokbot.com.