Product photo not licensed yet.

Solly Baby · Stretchy wrap

Solly Baby Wrap

Safety: T.I.C.K.S.

US$74

Price last checked 21 Oct 2026.

Brand-store prices in the currency that store showed. A struck-through regular price is marked on sale. There is no live sale feed.

See it at the maker’s shop

Specs

Type
Stretchy wrap
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Weight
8–25 lbs
Comparisons turn pounds into kilograms. 1 lb is treated as 0.4536 kg.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Age
Not yet checked.
Positions
Carry positions were not stated on the page we checked.
Front, facing in: Not stated. Positions not stated on page.
Facing out: Not stated. Positions not stated on page.
Hip: Not stated. Positions not stated on page.
Back: Not stated. Positions not stated on page.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Newborn without an insert
Maker says yes. “NEWBORN READY; safety tested for babies 8-25 pounds”
Stated minimum weight: 8 lbs.
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Materials
TENCEL modal
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
Breathable mesh
Not yet checked.
Hands-free
Not yet checked.
Listing status
Active. Listed on the manufacturer wraps page
Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Where you can buy it

Available means you can buy it in that country, online or in a shop: the brand’s shop or a major retailer that delivers there. Italy, the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, and Spain. Anywhere else is not looked up.

Hip health

IHDI's industry-partner page does not name this model.

Partner list last checked 21 Oct 2026.

This is not a safety rating.

Recall notice

Not yet checked. This page does not say there is no recall.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Very thin, soft, breathable fabric that keeps its shape Wirecutter and Babylist. Checked 21 Oct 2026. nytimes.com · babylist.com
  • Settles babies quickly; shareable between caregivers; packs small Wirecutter. Checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
  • Soft, lightweight, portable BabyGearLab. Checked 21 Oct 2026. Source

Cons

  • Learning curve, and the long fabric is hard to put on in public Wirecutter, Babylist, and BabyGearLab. Checked 21 Oct 2026. nytimes.com · babylist.com · babygearlab.com
  • Snags in the wash; pricey Wirecutter. Checked 21 Oct 2026. Source
  • Mainly for the newborn months (about 8–25 lb) Babylist and BabyGearLab. Checked 21 Oct 2026. babylist.com · babygearlab.com

Research note

Non-US status is based on Solly's shipping policy, which offers international shipping. The checkout for each country was not tested.

Checked 21 Oct 2026.

Where to buy

Affiliate link: none connected.

Something here is wrong? Send a correction. We read hearth-app+corrections@mail.grokbot.com.